Belajar Berbisnis Online & Trading Online di Internet

Tempat Belajar Bisnis Online di Internet Bagi Karyawan

New Shoes after 3 Years

Posted by Aji Monoarfa pada Januari 9, 2009

It is almost 3 year I have been using my lovely safety shoes to go to office. In this month I just bought a pair of office leather shoes that make me walk more confidence for every step. I love the design which was inspired by a website (shopwiki dot com) that provide many information about accessories for man and women from the top to the bottom. Shoes has their own pages where I can explore and getting any kind of tips related to what I am searching for.

Since at this time are still the rainy season, extra care to prevent leather shoes getting dull. I need to be more intensive in treatment because the rain water can be very harmful to leather if not rinsed. One of the prevention to remains durable for the motorcycle rider also is recommended to use the glove shoes in the rainy season. In addition to prevent the shoes broken quickly but also to keep foot remains dry along driving.

In the other side, treatment for more intensive is shoe gloves which can be rinsed easily. Just rinse then put it under shiny sun or fan to make it dry quickly. Then I could keep it in baggage once I need.

By doing so, I don’t need to buy shoes for office usage every year and I can save more money to buy shoes for jogging and also for weeding. What about your experiences …?

Satu Tanggapan to “New Shoes after 3 Years”

  1. Hi, interesting post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for posting. I’ll definitely be coming back to your site.

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
