Belajar Berbisnis Online & Trading Online di Internet

Tempat Belajar Bisnis Online di Internet Bagi Karyawan

Gift Exchanges of End Year Eve

Posted by Aji Monoarfa pada Desember 30, 2008

By the end of this year to celebrates a new year, my friend just dropped me an email about gift exchanges of end year eve in the third floor. Since I have never thought before, I have no idea what to buy. Tonight.. I am browsing some websites and blogs by hoping that  could give some ideas. After about 30 minutes going surfing, finally I found a website, just like an online shop. It’s shopwiki.com that provide some kinds of product for sale from accessories, automotive, books, software to video game.

Since the price of gift is limited by the committee, so I jump to an idea to buy a tie  as  I can see in the left of men clothing page. So cool for gift exchanges in a simple celebration of end year to welcome a new year of 2009, moreover my mates majority are male.

Anyway, if you don’t have any idea what to buy for a gift exchanges. Just visit shopwiki.com and get an opportunity to win iPod nano soon and also guidance of Best Selling Product.

Happy New Year🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
